After logging in with Facebook, we will show users some recommended profiles:
Swipe right to like or swipe left to pass. If two people mutually opt in to connect with each other by swiping right, it's a match. Only mutual matches can chat with each other after playing Truth Or Dare.
Ladies who are interested in men can create a question, only their matches can see & answer the question. Ladies can unlock the chat if they like the answer, or unmatch if they don’t. Women can even unlock the chat before guys answering the question.
Guys who are interested in women may answer a question before chatting with their matches. If the ladies like the answer, guys can start a conversation!
Can I go back if I swiped the wrong way?
If you accidentally swiped left, you can shake your phone to rewind your last decision.
How to delete the photos?
You can delete any photo by going to your profile, tapping the photo you want to delete and following the tips on the pop-up window. However, you have to keep at least one photo to get more attention and matches.
Why does it ask me to expand search while I am browsing profiles?
When there are no more recommended profiles, this page will show up. In such situation, we would suggest you edit the discovery setting options like age, distance to expand the search range to get more recommended profiles.
Why was my photo removed? Why has the order of my photos been changed?